My Secret Sexuality

My Secret Sexuality

I drew this on the 1R ACTransit but, going up North on International Blvd, to Berkeley City College. This is from my pink moleskine sketchbook. Moleskine blank books are the BEST. I prefer the unlined kind! They all come with bookmarks, a stretch band to hold it closed, AND yes, a durable paper pocked in the back to hold stuff like, say, lover’s phone numbers or postal stamps or tiny scraps of paper with random sloppy notes jotted down in a big hurry for those rare occasions when you don’t have a SCRAP of paper on you…. yeah, I know! I know! 🙂

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

