Waste of Time

Unless you’re in love with The Truth, this blog is a waste of your time. But not of mine. For me, this is catharsis.
This library is just disorderly enough, so I know it’s not a Police State. I’m relieved when there’s a little disorder.
I’m still an alien. I miss my cat. My body is a heavy sack of blood. The tampon is quickly turning into a vampire’s teabag. There are women my age who have lost ovaries, breasts, and uteruses (uteri?) to cancer. I orgasm the way I do because I still have all the moving parts!
I just now prayed. I heard someone who sounded like they were n distress. I invoked Love and Kindness. I feel better! A Courage In Miracles says that “All that I give is given to myself.” I highly recommend it. Visit http://www.acim.org for more information.
Moaning One just was heard in the gentleman’s toilet. A guy with a red jacket sniffles loudly to my right. I wonder, does he have a cold? He looks Hispanic. Or mildly white. I dunno.
Cindy my roommate, just moved out today. Meredith, my new roommate, is moving in. I have a feeling I”m supposed to be home. I’m not the kind of writer who normally brings “my ordinary life” into my writings. I figure my ordinary life is going to be boring beyond belief. That the only exciting thing about it is my sexier fantasies. And clairvoyant visions. Everything else is so blasé!

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

