My Artistic Thought Processes….

I start out simple. I use a 7 x 10 inch Canson paper notebook full of 98 lb. paper. Because it was on sale, and any bigger would have been too heavy. Any smaller would have cramped my hand and my artistic thoughts!
And now I’m starting to photograph my works of art in progress. My Samsung Galaxy 3 phone camera is my best and favorite camera, but by no means my only one! The point-and-shoot camera is now looking very old-school!
Old school. Some Millennials call me that. That’s OK! Sorta. I remember schools without guns! I remember the pre-Internet world. I remember the golden age of MTV!

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

