Metatron’s Cube

image

          I’m sure this isn’t 100% accurate,  but I’ve attempted this anyways.  I’m very into mandalas these days.
           And I know that putting something inside the Cube of Metatron is a secret of creation.  I see at least 2 Stars of David and 12 circles plus two hexagons,  inside of a true Cube of Metatron.   I added the colors to stimulate the brain.   Because I heard that color impresses the subconscious mind 7 times faster than black and white.   That was in the 70s.
           I guess that means,  if I want my art to slow down your brain,  than black and white is a good choice!

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

