My iPad 2 has broken!

I am experiencing many feelings. Distress. Sadness. A true attachment to Tech.
This is my laptop on the road. My iPad 2. And my Clavier keyboard, which doubles as its cover.
I think this happened just outside of The Mission. Right after lunch.
Wait. It must have happened in front of the gas station. Right BEFORE lunch. I remember my backpack falling over from its perch about 2 1/2 feet above ground.
One corner of my iPad was dinged about 2 days before today! That’s when I noticed it.
I am very sad. I need the Savings to afford Move In Costs to my next home. IF I can find someone brave enough to rent to me!

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

