September Mandala

image

     I’m inspired by mandalas I see on Pinterest.  I have a real need to do more mandalas and also geometric shapes in various colors. 
     I would define a mandala as a circle containing many symmetrical or asymmetrical shapes and colors inspired by the sacred.  I have experienced mandalas modifying my and other’s dreams. 
     I like adding the 4 Directions to my mandalas.  Each one is a Dream Gate. 
     Mandalas may be scientifically proven to alter minds in the future.  They could be Time Bridges.  As Masters and Johnson once said, “More Research Needed!”

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

