Happy New 2016 Mandala!


My first mandala of 2016!  I’m fascinated by Sacred Geometry.  I get visions of shapes and colors as well as honored being in Sacred Music spaces dedicated to one or more Living Saints and/or Deities.  Amma Chi Satsang always brings me visions of Amma.  She’s built charities, hospitals and homes for needy people worldwide.  Among other works.  I like to invent “creatures” and often integrate my kitten, YaHabibi, into my artwork.  He loves to pounce all over it when Mommy is trying to work!

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

