My Artist’s Totebag 

I don’t do many still life’s.  Fabric is a welcome challenge to capture here, what with all the faded colors, and the shadows that are created simply by placing my artist’s Totebag on my bed, where I can easily reach for art media such as my boxes and bags of pencils, and/or my Tibetan Adult Coloring book plus my Zentangles For Beginners.

I also have Dollar Store stickers, colored conte, crayons, Prismacolors, graphites and charcoals, plus oil pastels and essentials such as scissors and Elmer’s glue.  Well worth carrying to an Art Class, should I ever take one again.

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

