Mickey Mouse


     Mickey Mouse!  World’s Most Loveable Rodent!  My cousin Kimberley used to have a crush on him when we were both kids.  I have been to Disneyland maybe twice or three times!  I find the Mickey Mouse cartoons to be of exceptional quality.  Walt Disney made me so happy as a child!  We went to Walnut Creek Cinemas at Sun Valley Mall when I was 5 or 6, and saw lots of Walt Disney.  I still remember the Lotta Lemon Ade and the giant tubs of popcorn, along with Dad’s grin.  Movie theaters always smell of popcorn and have sticky floors and a big bunch of darkness.  I still remember the Weeble Wobbles.  

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

