Durga greeting card – $5 


Durga is a Goddess of India.  Her mantra cleared up my DNA in a very physical way!  While she was fighting off demons, Kali sprang out of her forehead!  I don’t know many facts about Durga Ma, but she tells me she cries real tears whenever I or any other deprive ourselves of pleasure unnecessarily.  WOW.  I am learning more.  She is known in Russian Faery tales as “the Princess Riding the Tiger”.  Sometimes, she rides a lion, instead!  Here, she is many-armed, like a number of Hindu Gods.

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

