My Best Work from Dennis Weathers’ beginning painting class in early 2013(?)

     This is based on an Indigenous Brazilian eye from National Geographic.  Acrylic on stretch canvas 18 x 24 “, abandoned at El Cerrito BART station around July 3-6, 2013.  LONG story!  I was beginning my 2 year’s Life On The Road.  Looking back, this is one of my Best Lifetime Artworks.  And I have put out a LOT of sketchbooks and sold numerous artist’s handmade greeting cards.  Yes, I take commissions!  #SaveTheNEA.  Email me GoddessLinda at gmail dot com, subject line “Commissions” 

Share Your Kind Yet Honest Thoughts!

